REPORTING ON THE BOOK: THE BLUE ELEPHANT/ الفيل الأزرق

So I was right!

I went home last night and found my mom in the last 70 pages of the book, which were finished in no time! I however am still around the middle. Then guess what happened next! I had put another book by the same author that I had gotten as a farewell present from a dear friend of mine right before I travel to Montreal.

I found her sneaking in my room and picking it up quietly saying ‘Oh I’m just gonna read the blurb on this’. Called her during my work day today, guess what she was doing! Reading it! Man oh man. Such is the power of a well written novel by a well rounded and talented author.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

